Sport

Fri 18 Oct 2019

First, fourth teams ‘stormed out’

First, fourth teams ‘stormed out’

Rain stopped some play for Tewantin Noosa Thunder — but not all

Sat 5 Oct 2019

Mon 30 Sep 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019

No more smoke on the water but all fired up in outriggers

No more smoke on the water but all fired up in outriggers

Noosa Outrigger club race report in perfect conditions

Looking for best spots to catch a feed? This might hook you ...

Looking for best spots to catch a feed? This might hook you...

Davo’s where the big one’s are biting in Noosa

Thu 12 Sep 2019

Noosa Softball season starts

Noosa Softball season starts

The softball season in Noosa starts on Saturday but it’s not too late for new or experienced players to get involved

Thu 5 Sep 2019

Noosa’s taste of summer waves

Noosa’s taste of summer waves

Noosa surf report has touch of summer

Fri 30 Aug 2019

Tewantin Noosa cricket set for promising season

Tewantin Noosa cricket set for promising season

Get along to TNT cricket sign-on and have a season of competitive fun

Thu 29 Aug 2019

Lions recover to stay top

Lions recover to stay top

Noosa Lions still on top and aiming to stay there

Mon 26 Aug 2019

Come and try little athletics

Come and try little athletics

Noosa’s good sports on the track and in the field

TNT’s ready to power

TNT’s ready to power

Cricket in Noosa set for a whole new season with first training session

Fri 23 Aug 2019

‘Fins still performing

‘Fins still performing

Noosa Dolphins junior report shows two teams applying the lessons of a season

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Noosa Springs club offers top golfers a top flight to Dubai

Noosa Springs club offers top golfers a top flight to Dubai

Golfing prize lure for top male and female finishers

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Swell conditions only for larger boats

Swell conditions only for larger boats

With a big swell this week, only the larger boats were heading out to sea

Thu 8 Aug 2019

Lions back at top of ladder

Lions back at top of ladder

Noosa Lions roar to the top of the table, once again.

Under-15s thrash Brisbane Norths

Under-15s thrash Brisbane Norths

The under-15 Noosa Dolphins played in one of the hardest games of the season against Brisbane Norths Maroon

Mon 5 Aug 2019

Noosa Strade Bianche is back

Noosa Strade Bianche is back

Annual Noosa biking event to pay homage to ‘golden age’ of cycling this weekend.

Newer Older